How to delete your data before selling Android phone

if your Android phone support Encryption

go to Settings – Security – Encrypt phone

 

Overwrite data with anything

After you encrypt your phone data

Go and use factory rest and remove data then overwrite with useless data

after factory rest ,don`t sign with Google accounts to make sure not use Google Sync

 

LEAVE A REPLY